Fitish review
Two lanes, one titrates
A cheaper microdose lane sits beside the standard one and does not titrate up.
What Fitish charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Fitish leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $219 | $1,314 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $339 | $2,034 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Fitish states them.
The bottom line
Fitish publishes $219 a month for semaglutide and $339 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. A separate microdose lane runs $179 and $269 and does not titrate up. Fifty states are covered.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Fitish
- Outside the headline
- No membership or program fee is described beside any of the four figures, read August 2026.
Pricing transparency
How Fitish publishes its prices
Six months of standard semaglutide is $1,314 and tirzepatide is $2,034. The microdose lanes are $1,074 and $1,614 over the same span. The $40 and $70 gap buys a different treatment plan, not a discount on the same one.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 50
- From
- $219/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- All 50 states
The seller
What Fitish is
Fitish sells both molecules by injection in two lanes. The standard lane titrates. The microdose lane is held at a low dose by design.
How it works
Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The two lanes are the structure. Which lane a buyer is in decides what the dose does.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them. The FDA does not review them before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Coverage across all fifty states
- Both lanes priced on both molecules
- The microdose lane is labeled as one
Moves, or is not stated
- The cheaper lane does not titrate up
- Standard tirzepatide is $339
- No compounding pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants a microdose plan and knows it stays there.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer expecting the cheaper lane to reach a therapeutic dose.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Fitish
- EOS Health
Buyers who want one number covering everything and will re-check it on the day
See EOS Health → - FMmeds
Buyers committing at least three months who want the rate fixed across doses
See FMmeds →
FitFlowBuyers who can prepay a year and know what the card figure represents
See FitFlow →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: TelePeptideTrimRxTru2uTry AgelessVirtualCare2GoVita Bella
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Is the microdose lane just cheaper?
What do the standard lanes cost?
Where does Fitish ship?
Is Fitish legit?
Is Fitish expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Fitish against every seller on it.