Fitness RX review
Both molecules, one rate
Fitness RX prices semaglutide and tirzepatide at the same $119 a month.
What Fitness RX charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Fitness RX leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $119 | $714 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $119 | $714 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Fitness RX states them.
The bottom line
Fitness RX prices compounded semaglutide at $119 a month. Compounded tirzepatide is also $119. Both ship by injection. Neither molecule costs more.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Fitness RX publishes its prices
Six months at $119 is $714, for either molecule. The total adds no fee the page omits.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $119/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Fitness RX is
Fitness RX sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. Both ship by injection. One rate covers both lines.
How it works
The molecule choice does not move the price. Neither page names the pharmacy that prepares either line.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, so neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the agency before it is dispensed. No pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- One rate applies to both molecules
- No promotional code is needed
- Both lines carry a published rate
Moves, or is not stated
- No state coverage list is published
- No milligram dose is printed beside either rate
- No pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants the molecule choice to leave the price unchanged.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who wants a published state list before reaching out.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Fitness RX
- Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
See Bodybuilding Health+ → - Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
See Synergy Rx → - He & She MD
Buyers who can pay a year up front for the lowest annual rate
See He & She MD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Rivo HealthRNK HealthRoboclinicRoen RxRX BellaRx.com
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
How much does Fitness RX charge for semaglutide?
How much does Fitness RX charge for tirzepatide?
Does the molecule choice change the price?
Is Fitness RX expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Fitness RX against every seller on it.