FitFlow review
The card is the annual rung
The price on the card is what a prepaid year costs each month. Paying monthly is seventy-six dollars more.
What FitFlow charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what FitFlow leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,050 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,410 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: The $99 card price is the twelve-month prepay rung ($1,188 upfront); month to month the same vial is $175. Six months comes to $1,050 rather than $594, a difference of $456.
- Tirzepatide, injection: The $134 card price is the twelve-month rung ($1,608 upfront); month to month the same vial is $235, with $199 quarterly and $175 on six months in between. Six months comes to $1,410 rather than $804, a difference of $606.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where FitFlow states them.
The bottom line
FitFlow shows $99 a month for compounded semaglutide on its product card, read August 2026, which is the twelve-month prepay rung. The month-to-month rate for the same vial is $175.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at FitFlow
- Prepay
- The lowest rung on each line requires a year paid up front, read August 2026: $1,188 for semaglutide and $1,608 for tirzepatide. Nothing states whether either is refundable if the plan stops.
Pricing transparency
How FitFlow publishes its prices
Semaglutide runs $175 month to month, $145 quarterly, $120 on six months and $99 on an annual prepay of $1,188 up front. Tirzepatide runs $235, $199, $175 and $125, with the annual at $1,608. The card figure is the bottom rung of a four-rung ladder, so a reader comparing cards is comparing prepaid years against other sellers' monthly rates.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $175/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What FitFlow is
FitFlow sells both molecules by injection across four commitment lengths, describing each as sharing an active ingredient with its branded counterpart.
How it works
Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The ladder is the structure. Which rung a buyer lands on decides the price far more than which molecule they pick.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- All four rungs published on both lines
- Month-to-month is genuinely available
- The annual saving is large and real
Moves, or is not stated
- The card shows the annual rung, not the rate
- The lowest price needs $1,188 up front
- Refundability is not addressed
- No state coverage list recorded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who can prepay a year and knows what the card figure is.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer comparing the card against another seller's monthly rate.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside FitFlow
Fierce HealthBuyers in a covered state who will confirm the current figure before ordering
See Fierce Health →- FMmeds
Buyers committing at least three months who want the rate fixed across doses
See FMmeds → - FormBlends
Buyers who read the second-month rate before the first-month one
See FormBlends →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: SignosSilhouette MDSkinnyRxSnagRxSociety of YouSomi Health
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Is $99 the monthly price?
What are the middle rungs?
How much does prepaying save?
Is FitFlow expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare FitFlow against every seller on it.