SexyMD review
Four-week months
The monthly price buys four weeks, so a year takes thirteen fills.
What SexyMD charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what SexyMD leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $966 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,620 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: $149 buys one four-week Monthly Flex fill, and thirteen fills a year is $161.42 a calendar month. Six months comes to $966 rather than $894, a difference of $72.
- Tirzepatide, injection: $249 buys the same four-week fill, and thirteen fills a year is $269.75 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,620 rather than $1,494, a difference of $126.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where SexyMD states them.
The bottom line
$149 buys a four-week fill of SexyMD's compounded GLP-1 on Monthly Flex. Thirteen fills a year make that $161 a calendar month. The GLP-1/GIP fill is $249, or $270 a calendar month. The first fill is discounted to $69 and $99.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at SexyMD
- Outside the headline
- No membership or consultation fee is printed beside any plan. The intake is described as free.
- Prepay
- The 3 Month Plan is a 12-week supply in one delivery. The 6 and 12 Month Plans ship every 12 weeks. Each longer plan shows a struck-through former price, with no end date printed beside it.
- Cancellation
- Monthly Flex is labeled as having no commitment.
- Shipping
- Approved prescriptions ship in discreet packaging within three to five business days.
Pricing transparency
How SexyMD publishes its prices
Every rate is quoted per month, and each of those months is a four-week supply. Monthly Flex is $149 and $249, with no commitment. Longer plans cut the GLP-1 to $119, $109 and $99. The GLP-1/GIP plans are $199, $189 and $179. The 12 Month Plan ships 48 weeks of medication, not 52. Six calendar months on Monthly Flex cost $966 and $1,620.
At a glance
- Category
- compounded GLP-1 sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $161/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What SexyMD is
SexyMD is a telehealth platform built around women's wellness. Its weight products are a compounded GLP-1 injection and a compounded GLP-1 + GIP injection. Neither product page names semaglutide or tirzepatide.
How it works
The buyer picks a plan first, then completes a free medical intake for a licensed provider to review. SexyMD says it does not practice medicine or prescribe medication itself. Approved orders ship in three to five business days.
Branded or compounded
Both injections are compounded, and the footer states that compounded medications are not FDA-approved. No milligram dose is printed on either product page. The page describes a step-by-step dose-escalation schedule instead.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Monthly Flex carries no commitment
- Every plan rung is priced
- The renewal rate is shown beside the first-fill offer
- The footer states compounded drugs are not FDA-approved
Moves, or is not stated
- A plan month is four weeks
- Neither product names its molecule
- State coverage is stated two ways
- No milligram dose is printed
Who this is worth it for
Buyers who want a no-commitment compounded GLP-1 and will do the four-week math.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone in Arkansas, Mississippi or New Jersey, which one footer line excludes.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside SexyMD
Good Girl Rx
Buyers deliberately starting at a microdose and comparing on that basis
See Good Girl Rx →
NextMedsA buyer who wants one flat membership rate with the pharmacies named
See NextMeds →
Velvet RxA buyer who can read a four-week fill as thirteen charges a year
See Velvet Rx →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: MeasuredMediRXMedLeanRxMedroMedsol RXMEDVi
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Is $149 a month?
What does the first month cost?
Is the 12 Month Plan a full year?
Which states are covered?
Is SexyMD expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare SexyMD against every seller on it.