Voxy review
Ladder printed in reverse
A plan ladder printed longest term first, and a footnote that makes every rung provisional.
What Voxy charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Voxy leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $179 | $1,074 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $299 | $1,794 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Voxy states them.
The bottom line
Voxy publishes four rungs for each molecule and prints the twelve-month rung first. The month-to-month rate a reader reaches last is $179 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Voxy
- Prepay
- Three, six and twelve-month plans are billed for the whole term; twelve months of semaglutide is $1,548 and of tirzepatide $2,388.
- Shipping
- Voxy states that shipping is free and discreet on every plan.
Pricing transparency
How Voxy publishes its prices
Semaglutide is $179 billed monthly, $159 on three months, $149 on six and $129 billed annually. Tirzepatide is $299, $269, $239 and $199 on the same four terms. The annual rung carries the best-value badge and sits at the top of the column. Reaching $129 means paying $1,548 at once, and $199 means $2,388. One line under the columns qualifies all eight figures: final pricing is confirmed at checkout after the free assessment.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 pricing
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $179/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Voxy is
Voxy sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by weekly injection. One page carries every figure. Each plan bundles the provider visit, the medication, injection supplies and shipping. No membership is named beside either molecule.
How it works
A free medical assessment runs about five minutes and precedes any charge. A licensed provider builds the plan from it. Dose adjustments and check-ins are stated as included. The site puts a 503A pharmacy behind the prescription.
Branded or compounded
Both products are compounded preparations. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. Voxy names the reference brands on each card rather than implying equivalence.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- All four rungs are printed for both molecules
- Supplies and shipping are named as included
- The assessment carries no charge
- Dose adjustments are stated as part of the plan
Moves, or is not stated
- The twelve-month rung is printed first
- $1,548 buys the $129 rate for semaglutide
- Final pricing is confirmed only at checkout
- No milligram dose is published beside any rung
Who this is worth it for
Buyers comparing month-to-month rates who will read the ladder from the bottom up.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone treating a printed rung as a quote before the assessment is done.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Voxy
TMates
Buyers who want one price across every dose and both delivery forms
See TMates →
The EditBuyers who can pay a prepay term in one charge at the start
See The Edit →Tonik Wellness
Buyers weighing a year paid up front against a month-to-month rate
See Tonik Wellness →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: EverSlimEviora MDFactor Health MDFella HealthFidelity Medical ClinicFierce Health
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What does semaglutide cost month to month at Voxy?
What does the $129 rate require?
Is the price on the page final?
What is included in the figure?
Is Voxy expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Voxy against every seller on it.