Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

NuDay Rx review

Brand and compounded together

$249 for compounded semaglutide, $990 for Wegovy. NuDay Rx prints both on one menu.

What NuDay Rx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what NuDay Rx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$249$1,494
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$329$1,974

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where NuDay Rx states them.

The bottom line

NuDay Rx lists compounded semaglutide at $249 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $329. The same menu carries Wegovy at $990 and Mounjaro at $835. The gap between a compounded line and its branded twin is readable on one page.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at NuDay Rx

Outside the headline
The listed price is stated to cover the consultation, the prescription, shipping and support.

Pricing transparency

How NuDay Rx publishes its prices

Compounded semaglutide is $249 a month. The oral tablet form carries the same $249. Tirzepatide is $329 by injection and $399 as a tablet. The needle-free form costs $70 more. Six months at $249 is $1,494 and at $329 is $1,974. Branded Wegovy on the same menu is $990 a month, or $5,940 across six. The FAQ states price varies by dose. The menu prints one figure per product.

At a glance

Category
compounded GLP-1 sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$249/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named

The seller

What NuDay Rx is

NuDay Rx sells four compounded weight-loss products and four branded ones. Semaglutide comes as an injection or a tablet, both at $249. Tirzepatide is $329 by injection and $399 as a tablet. Prescribing runs through independent clinicians on a third-party patient-management platform.

How it works

An intake questionnaire comes first, then a consultation with a licensed weight-loss doctor. Delivery is described as monthly and discreet. Support runs by phone, text and email. The platform operator states payment does not guarantee a prescription.

Branded or compounded

The four compounded lines are not FDA-approved. The FDA reviews none of them before dispensing. The four branded lines are manufacturer products dispensed as sold. No compounding pharmacy is named for the compounded side.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Brand and compounded prices on one menu
  • Oral semaglutide matches the injection price
  • Listed price includes consult and shipping
  • Eight products carry a published figure

Moves, or is not stated

  • The tirzepatide tablet costs $70 more
  • The FAQ says price varies by dose
  • No compounding pharmacy is named
  • No milligram dose is published

Who this is worth it for

A buyer comparing a compounded rate against a branded one.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs the figure fixed before an intake is submitted.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside NuDay Rx

  • LevelUp Rx

    A buyer ready to pay a year in one charge

    See LevelUp Rx
  • ReflexMD

    A buyer who wants phone support alongside an online prescription

    See ReflexMD
  • Lyfe Rx

    A buyer who wants provider review, supplies and shipping in one figure

    See Lyfe Rx
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: AVARA RxAvono HealthAZ HealthBalanced Hormone HealthBayan HealthBelieve Health

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what NuDay Rx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does NuDay Rx charge for compounded semaglutide?
$249 a month, and the oral tablet form carries the same figure.
Is the tirzepatide tablet cheaper than the injection?
No. The injection is $329 and the tablet is $399, a $70 premium.
What do the branded products cost here?
Ozempic is $705, Mounjaro $835, Rybelsus $645 and Wegovy $990. All four sit on the same menu.
Is the listed price all-in?
NuDay Rx states the listed price covers the consultation, the prescription, shipping and support.
Is NuDay Rx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
NuDay Rx publishes a starting figure of $249/mo. Across the 318 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts NuDay Rx above the median. The other 23 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare NuDay Rx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price