9amHealth review
$149/mo, semaglutide only
9amHealth prices compounded semaglutide at $149 a month, with no tirzepatide line and no state list published.
What 9amHealth charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what 9amHealth leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead June 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $149 | $894 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where 9amHealth states them.
The bottom line
9amHealth lists one figure: $149 a month for compounded semaglutide. No tirzepatide line is published. No dose is printed beside the rate, and no state list is given.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How 9amHealth publishes its prices
Six months of the published $149 rate comes to $894. The site prints one number rather than a price broken out by dose. It does not say whether the rate changes as the dose rises.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $149/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What 9amHealth is
9amHealth sells compounded semaglutide by injection. It is the only molecule the site publishes a price for.
How it works
Access runs through 9amHealth's own site rather than a storefront network. Its page does not state which states it serves or how a prescription is issued.
Branded or compounded
Semaglutide here is compounded, not FDA-approved, and not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. The pharmacy is not named. No milligram dose is printed beside the rate.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Semaglutide has a published monthly figure
- The rate is a single flat number
Moves, or is not stated
- No tirzepatide option is listed
- No state list is published
- No compounding pharmacy is named
- No milligram dose is printed
Who this is worth it for
A buyer set on semaglutide who does not need tirzepatide as an option.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer comparing tirzepatide options, or one who wants a state list confirmed before signing up.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside 9amHealth
Lean MedsBuyers who want a low rate without prepaying a year
See Lean Meds →
Auren RxBuyers who want a low rate without a long commitment
See Auren Rx →CeliaRx
Buyers at a known dose who can work out how long a vial will last them
See CeliaRx →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Bodybuilding Health+Breeze MedsCare Bare RxCollectiveCoreAge RxEden
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
How much does 9amHealth charge for semaglutide?
Is a dose printed next to the price?
Which states does 9amHealth serve?
Is 9amHealth expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare 9amHealth against every seller on it.