BioGlow Health review
Priced by milligram
Both molecules are priced by the milligram, with the whole ladder printed — which is the rarest disclosure in this category.
What BioGlow Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what BioGlow Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $129 | $774 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $169 | $1,014 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where BioGlow Health states them.
The bottom line
BioGlow Health prices compounded semaglutide from $129 at 1mg rising to $249 at 10mg, and tirzepatide from $169 at 10mg to $299 at 60mg, read August 2026. Both ladders are published with the milligram figures attached. A three-month bundle is $399 on either molecule.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How BioGlow Health publishes its prices
The opening figures are genuinely low and the ladders are steep. Semaglutide roughly doubles from $129 to $249 across its published range, and tirzepatide goes from $169 to $299. Six months at the opening semaglutide rung is $774, but a buyer titrating to 10mg is looking at $1,494 across the same window. The three-month bundle at $399 works out at $133 a month, which sits below the opening rung on either molecule and is the better route for anyone staying low.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 50
- From
- $129/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 50 states
The seller
What BioGlow Health is
BioGlow Health sells both molecules by injection across a stated fifty states. Its prices are attached to doses rather than to a starting figure. A reader can therefore see what their own dose costs before enrolling.
How it works
Publishing a milligram-attached ladder answers two questions at once, and most sellers answer neither. It says the price rises with the dose, and it says what it rises to. Because the rungs carry milligrams rather than tier numbers, a reader who knows their prescribed dose can find their own figure rather than estimating.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded, so neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the agency for safety or quality before dispensing. The tirzepatide ladder running to 60mg is worth noting, because that figure describes a compounded preparation rather than any approved product's labeled dosing.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Every rung carries its milligram dose
- Both molecules priced by dose, not by tier
- A three-month bundle undercuts the opening rung
- Coverage stated across fifty states
Moves, or is not stated
- The ladders roughly double from the opener
- The advertised figure is the lowest rung
- 60mg is not an approved labeled dose
- No compounding pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who knows their prescribed dose and wants to price it exactly rather than estimate.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who wants one rate that holds wherever the titration lands.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside BioGlow Health
June HealthBuyers who want the escalation priced before enrolling rather than found in month three
See June Health →- Wholesome Clinic
Buyers in those seven states who want the escalation priced before enrolling
See Wholesome Clinic → - Recovery Delivered
Buyers in its 32 states who want the escalation priced and the visit counted in
See Recovery Delivered →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: EdessaElitePhysiqMDEloriaEOS HealthEviora MDFierce Health
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What will my dose actually cost?
Is the bundle cheaper?
Why does the tirzepatide ladder reach 60mg?
Is BioGlow Health legit?
Is BioGlow Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare BioGlow Health against every seller on it.