ClickSlim review
One molecule, two tiers
Tirzepatide is the whole catalog, and the advertised $299 lasts a month before $349 takes over.
What ClickSlim charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what ClickSlim leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller. | $349 | $2,094 | Holds at every dose, per the seller. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where ClickSlim states them.
The bottom line
ClickSlim sells compounded tirzepatide and publishes no semaglutide line at all. Its introductory rate is $299 a month and the standing rate behind it is $349. A second tier opens at $349 and settles at $399 on the same one-month introduction.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How ClickSlim publishes its prices
Six months on the lower tier is $2,044, arrived at as $299 followed by five months at $349. The higher tier reaches $2,344 on the same arithmetic, so the choice of tier is worth $300 across half a year. Neither figure moves with the dose, which removes titration from the calculation entirely.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- Dose pricing
- Flat across doses
- From
- $349/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What ClickSlim is
ClickSlim lists one molecule in one format, which makes its price list shorter than most in this category. The preparation is compounded, and nothing branded appears beside it.
How it works
A prescription precedes dispensing, but tier decides the rate before anything clinical is settled. What separates the two tiers is not published, and the introductory figure expires after the first month on both of them.
Branded or compounded
The line is compounded rather than manufactured, so a pharmacy makes it to order and the FDA does not review it before dispensing.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both tiers publish a standing rate
- The rate holds at every dose
- The introductory figure is labeled as one
Moves, or is not stated
- No semaglutide line is offered
- What separates the tiers is unexplained
- The state list is not disclosed
- The line is compounded
Who this is worth it for
A tirzepatide buyer who has already settled the molecule question elsewhere.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer weighing semaglutide against tirzepatide inside a single storefront.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside ClickSlim
Vital EdgeBuyers willing to take a daily capsule to cut the monthly figure
See Vital Edge →- HydraMed
Buyers inside the eleven-state footprint who are starting low
See HydraMed →
Avono HealthBuyers pointed at a microdose who want that tier priced plainly
See Avono Health →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Roen RxRX BellaRx.comRxION HealthRxPepsDirectRxPros
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What does month two cost?
Is semaglutide sold here?
What does the introductory rate save?
Is ClickSlim expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare ClickSlim against every seller on it.