Cost Plus Drugs review
One molecule, 50-state coverage
Cost Plus Drugs prices semaglutide at $279 a month, with coverage stated across all 50 states.
What Cost Plus Drugs charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Cost Plus Drugs leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead July 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $279 | $1,674 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Cost Plus Drugs states them.
The bottom line
Cost Plus Drugs publishes $279 for semaglutide by injection. Coverage is stated across all 50 states.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Cost Plus Drugs publishes its prices
Six months at $279 is $1,674. The total does not include any fee the page does not itemize. No tirzepatide rate is published.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 50
- From
- $279/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 50 states
The seller
What Cost Plus Drugs is
Cost Plus Drugs sells compounded semaglutide by injection. One rate is published, and coverage reaches every state.
How it works
The page states a monthly rate and a coast-to-coast state list. No consult fee or intake step is described next to the price.
Branded or compounded
The one line published is compounded. A pharmacy prepares it to order. The FDA does not review a preparation before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Coverage is stated across all 50 states
- The rate applies by injection, not a vaguer per-course figure
- The price is stated plainly, with no promotional code needed
Moves, or is not stated
- No tirzepatide rate is published
- No milligram dose is printed beside the rate
- No pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer anywhere in the country who wants semaglutide priced plainly.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who wants a tirzepatide rate on the same page.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Cost Plus Drugs
- Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
See Bodybuilding Health+ → - Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
See Synergy Rx → - He & She MD
Buyers who can pay a year up front for the lowest annual rate
See He & She MD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Amazon One MedicalAmbleAMP HealthAndrew MedsApex MDAquaVita NextGen
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
How much does Cost Plus Drugs charge for semaglutide?
Which states does Cost Plus Drugs serve?
Does Cost Plus Drugs price tirzepatide?
Is Cost Plus Drugs legit?
Is Cost Plus Drugs expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Cost Plus Drugs against every seller on it.