HydraMed review
Eleven states, rising rates
Eleven states, a $140 step between the molecules, and a figure that climbs as the dose climbs.
What HydraMed charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what HydraMed leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. | $179 | $1,074 | Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. | $319 | $1,914 | Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where HydraMed states them.
The bottom line
HydraMed publishes $179 a month for compounded semaglutide and $319 for compounded tirzepatide, and states that both figures rise with the dose. Eleven states are listed, which settles the question for most of the country before price enters it.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How HydraMed publishes its prices
Six months at the semaglutide entry rate is $1,074, and tirzepatide at its entry rate reaches $1,914. Both totals hold only at the opening dose, because titration lifts them by an amount the page does not state. The $140 between the molecules is the single gap this price list fixes.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- Dose pricing
- Rises with dose
- States
- 11
- From
- $179/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 11 states
The seller
What HydraMed is
HydraMed sells both molecules as an injection, and both are compounded preparations made to order. No oral line appears on the price list.
How it works
A prescription precedes dispensing, and two separate variables move the figure afterward. The molecule sets the starting point and the dose lifts it from there, but neither ladder is published in full.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded preparations, so a pharmacy makes each to order and no FDA review precedes dispensing.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both molecules carry an entry rate
- The dose behavior is stated plainly
Moves, or is not stated
- Both figures rise with the dose
- The dose ladder is not published
- Eleven states only
- Both lines are compounded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer inside the eleven-state footprint who is starting at a low dose.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs one fixed figure to hold all the way through titration.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside HydraMed
Carocare WellnessTexas buyers starting at a low dose
See Carocare Wellness →Fella Health
Semaglutide buyers inside the 20 states Fella Health lists
See Fella Health →
Arc-1Buyers who want tirzepatide without paying a molecule premium
See Arc-1 →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Apex MDAquaVita NextGenARSYNL RxAscend MedicalAspenAspire Health
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Do these rates hold as the dose goes up?
How far apart are the two molecules?
Where does HydraMed operate?
Is HydraMed legit?
Is HydraMed expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare HydraMed against every seller on it.