Signos review
A glucose monitor included
The bundle includes a continuous glucose monitor, which no other seller here prices in.
What Signos charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Signos leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Signos states them.
The bottom line
Signos publishes a GLP-1 bundle from $199 a month, read August 2026. It covers either molecule and includes a continuous glucose monitor.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Signos
- Outside the headline
- The monitor system is stated as included in the bundle, read August 2026. No separate membership fee is described.
Pricing transparency
How Signos publishes its prices
Six months at $199 is $1,194 with the monitor inside it. A monitor bought separately is not a small cost. The comparison against a bare medication price is not like for like.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $199/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Signos is
Signos sells a bundle rather than a drug. Either molecule is available at one figure. A continuous glucose monitor is part of what is supplied.
How it works
Including hardware changes what the figure buys. A glucose monitor produces data a clinician can act on. That is a different proposition from a vial arriving in the post.
Branded or compounded
The GLP-1 lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed. The monitor is a separate device.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- A glucose monitor inside the price
- Either molecule at one figure
- The bundle framing is stated plainly
Moves, or is not stated
- The figure uses from wording
- No milligram dose published
- No state coverage list recorded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants glucose data alongside the medication.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer comparing against bare medication prices, which buy less.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Signos
RxION Health
Buyers who want the consultation bundled and will ask what happens if it declines
See RxION Health →- RX Bella
Buyers who want monthly billing and know what the brand is
See RX Bella → - Science & Co
Buyers who want a low flat rate without a meaningful commitment
See Science & Co →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: ElitePhysiqMDEloriaEmbodyEOS HealthEviora MDFierce Health
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What is included?
Which molecule do I get?
Is $199 a rate?
Is Signos expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Signos against every seller on it.