Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

FitRx review

Insured copay, cash extra

$25 is an insured copay. Cash semaglutide starts at $151 on a three-month supply.

No figure from FitRx is carried on this site’s ranking surfaces yet, so there is no ledger to place beside the write-up below. What the pricing section states is what the seller publishes on its own pages.

The bottom line

FitRx's $25 figure is an insured copay for brand GLP-1s. Cash buyers pay a membership plus compounded medication. Compounded semaglutide starts at $151 a month on a three-month supply. A bundle lists $297 a month after a $217 first month. No figure ranks here.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at FitRx

Outside the headline
Medication is billed apart from the membership on the standard route. The standing membership rate is not stated.
Prepay
The $151 and $216 rates require a three-month supply. That supply carries a 20 percent discount.
Cancellation
Membership bills monthly and cancels any time in the portal. It cannot be paused. Shipments can be delayed instead.

Pricing transparency

How FitRx publishes its prices

The membership excludes medication. Its first month is discounted. The standard membership rate is not printed in the weight-loss FAQ. Compounded semaglutide is $151 a month on a three-month supply. Compounded tirzepatide is $216 on the same terms. The semaglutide bundle includes medication. It costs $217 first, then $297 monthly.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide
Form
Injection
States
51
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
All 50 states and DC

The seller

What FitRx is

FitRx is an online care service run by FitRx, Inc. It covers weight loss, hair loss, skincare and more. It states licensed providers in all 50 states and DC.

How it works

Intake is an online questionnaire. A licensed provider reviews it. Brand drugs go through prior authorization. Denied members can move to compounded drugs. Compounded medication ships from U.S. pharmacies.

Branded or compounded

Brand options named are Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro, through insurance. The cash route is compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. Medicare and Medicaid members are excluded.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Compounded medication prices are printed
  • The bundle folds the drug into one charge
  • Providers in all 50 states and DC
  • Cancel any time in the portal

Moves, or is not stated

  • The $25 figure requires insurance coverage
  • The $151 rate requires a three-month supply
  • The standard membership rate is not printed
  • Medicare and Medicaid members are excluded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants insurance tried first, with a cash fallback.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants one month-to-month drug price.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside FitRx

  • Found

    Readers weighing a longer term against paying cycle to cycle

    See Found
  • Measured

    Buyers who want a full dose and will choose the plan length they can hold

    See Measured
  • LifeMD

    Buyers who want an approved product and have added the program fee to every line

    See LifeMD
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: LVNG RXLyfe RxMadeMedMANÜ TelehealthMarek HealthMaves

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake

Check SkinnyRx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what FitRx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $25 the cash price?
It is not. It applies to covered brand GLP-1s with insurance.
What does the semaglutide bundle cost?
$217 for the first month, then $297 a month. Medication is included.
Does FitRx accept Medicare?
It does not. Government insurance plans are excluded from the weight-loss program.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare FitRx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price