DrMedHealth review
Two molecules, two rates
DrMedHealth prices semaglutide at $199 and tirzepatide at $299, both by injection.
What DrMedHealth charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what DrMedHealth leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $299 | $1,794 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where DrMedHealth states them.
The bottom line
DrMedHealth prices compounded semaglutide at $199 a month. Compounded tirzepatide runs $299. Both ship by injection. No state list accompanies either figure.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How DrMedHealth publishes its prices
Six months at $199 is $1,194 for semaglutide. Six months at $299 is $1,794 for tirzepatide. Neither total adds a fee the page omits.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $199/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What DrMedHealth is
DrMedHealth sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. Both are dispensed by injection. Each molecule carries its own rate.
How it works
A rate is stated for each molecule. Neither page names the pharmacy. No milligram dose sits beside either figure.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, so neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the agency before it is dispensed. No pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both molecules carry a published rate
- No promotional code is needed
- Only one form, so no format decision
Moves, or is not stated
- No state coverage list is published
- No milligram dose is printed beside either rate
- No pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants both molecules priced on one page before contacting the seller.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs coverage confirmed by state before starting.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside DrMedHealth
- Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
See Bodybuilding Health+ → - Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
See Synergy Rx → - He & She MD
Buyers who can pay a year up front for the lowest annual rate
See He & She MD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: ClickSlimClinic SecretClume HealthCLYR HealthCoivasConcierge MD LA
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
How much does DrMedHealth charge for semaglutide?
How much does DrMedHealth charge for tirzepatide?
Does DrMedHealth publish a state list?
Is DrMedHealth expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare DrMedHealth against every seller on it.