Iron Med RX review
A price with no molecule
One figure covers an injection and an oral, and the pages never say which drug either one is.
What Iron Med RX charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Iron Med RX leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $149 | $894 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $149 | $894 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Iron Med RX states them.
The bottom line
Iron Med RX publishes $149 a month for a GLP-1 injection and the same $149 for an oral, read August 2026. The pages do not state which GLP-1 medication is being sold.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Iron Med RX
- Outside the headline
- No membership fee is charged and shipping is free, read August 2026. No insurance is required.
Pricing transparency
How Iron Med RX publishes its prices
$149 is $894 over six months on either format. The figure is competitive and it is attached to an unnamed product. Semaglutide and tirzepatide differ in cost almost everywhere else. One price for an unspecified GLP-1 cannot be compared against anything.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- From
- $149/mo · injection
- From
- $149/mo · oral
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Iron Med RX is
Iron Med RX sells a weekly GLP-1 injection and an oral at one figure. No insurance is required. Shipping is free and no membership fee is charged.
How it works
Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The offer is described in detail. The medication inside it is not named.
Branded or compounded
The product is compounded. A pharmacy prepares it. The FDA does not review it before dispensing. Which molecule it contains is not published.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- No membership fee and free shipping
- An injection and an oral at one figure
- $149 sits below the category median
Moves, or is not stated
- The molecule is never named
- One price for two formats is unexplained
- No milligram dose published
- No state coverage list recorded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer willing to ask which drug the plan contains before ordering.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer comparing semaglutide prices, since this may not be one.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Iron Med RX
Ivologist
Buyers in any state who will compare the prepay against the actual monthly sequence
See Ivologist →- Injectco
Buyers who can pay or finance a package and read the total rather than the monthly figure
See Injectco →
KinaBuyers who want a fee named rather than left unsaid
See Kina →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: MedroMedsol RXMEDViMetaboost RxMidi HealthMondae
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Which GLP-1 is this?
Why does the oral cost the same?
Are there fees on top?
Is Iron Med RX expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Iron Med RX against every seller on it.