Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Marek Health review

One figure, every treatment

A number that does not change with the drug is not a price for the drug.

No figure from Marek Health is carried on this site’s ranking surfaces yet, so there is no ledger to place beside the write-up below. What the pricing section states is what the seller publishes on its own pages.

The bottom line

Marek Health shows $299 to start treatment online. The same figure appears beside testosterone and hair-loss treatment. Labs are separate, and a minimum $450 lab panel purchase is required.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Marek Health

Outside the headline
A minimum $450 lab panel purchase, required before discounted testing applies.

Pricing transparency

How Marek Health publishes its prices

A figure repeated across unrelated treatments is a platform charge, not a medication rate. $299 is that figure here. What sits outside it is stated on the same page: "minimum $450 lab panel purchase required" to unlock the discounted testing the model runs on. Follow-up lab work recurs, and its cost is not fixed on any public page. A buyer therefore cannot price six months of semaglutide from this site, because the medication cost is never separated from the program it is sold inside.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 prescribers
Molecule
Semaglutide
Form
Injection
States
50
Prescription
Required
Labs
Extra cost
Availability
50 states

The seller

What Marek Health is

Marek Health is a lab-led optimization service. GLP-1 treatment sits alongside testosterone, thyroid and hair-loss programs, all entered through the same assessment and the same coach.

How it works

A coach runs a personalized assessment first, then lab testing, then a treatment plan. Monthly coach check-ins, refills and follow-up lab work continue after that. The site states it offers no set subscription plans.

Branded or compounded

The site does not state, on the pages that carry the $299, whether a GLP-1 fill is compounded or branded. No molecule is named beside the figure. That is a limitation of the pricing surface rather than of the clinical service.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The lab minimum is stated as a number
  • Coaching and follow-up testing are scheduled
  • No set subscription plan is imposed
  • The model is explicit about being lab-led

Moves, or is not stated

  • $299 is shown beside unrelated treatments
  • A $450 lab panel is required to start
  • No molecule is named beside the figure
  • Six-month medication cost cannot be computed

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants lab-led supervision and will price the drug separately.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer reading $299 as the monthly cost of a GLP-1.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Marek Health

  • MultiMedRx

    Buyers who already know what their own pharmacy charges to fill it

    See MultiMedRx
  • JumpstartMD

    Buyers who want a clinician in the room and will price the drug later

    See JumpstartMD
  • Call-On-Doc

    Buyers with pharmacy coverage who need the prescription, not the fill

    See Call-On-Doc
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Nex Gen Health RxNexLifeNiceRxNirwana HealthNoBsRxNolu

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Marek Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $299 the price of semaglutide?
No. The identical figure is shown to start testosterone and hair-loss treatment, so it is not attached to any one medication.
What do labs cost?
The site states a minimum $450 lab panel purchase to access its discounted testing, with follow-up lab work billed after that.
Is a subscription required?
The site states it offers no set subscription plans, and that a client can stop at any point.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Marek Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price