Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

NuvaHealth review

Every price is month one

All six published figures are first-month rates. The ongoing one appears at checkout.

No figure from NuvaHealth is carried on this site’s ranking surfaces yet, so there is no ledger to place beside the write-up below. What the pricing section states is what the seller publishes on its own pages.

The bottom line

NuvaHealth publishes six figures and not one of them is a monthly rate. Each is a first month, read August 2026, and the seller states the ongoing price is shown at checkout. A price a buyer meets only after starting the purchase is not a published price, so none of these lines is ranked here.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at NuvaHealth

Outside the headline
No separate fee is described beside the figures, read August 2026. The condition attached to them is the term rather than a charge: each buys one month.

Pricing transparency

How NuvaHealth publishes its prices

$139 is the lowest advertised figure and it applies once. What month two costs is not stated anywhere a reader can reach without starting a checkout. That makes six-month arithmetic impossible here, not merely uncertain: this site can multiply a standing rate, and NuvaHealth has published none. The two four-figure entries, $1,159 and $1,049, sit alongside the low ones on the same terms, which suggests a range rather than a rate.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What NuvaHealth is

NuvaHealth sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide in both an injected and an oral form. Six lines carry a figure: $139 and $179 on semaglutide, $229 and $239 on tirzepatide, and two much higher figures at $1,159 and $1,049.

How it works

The service is remote and a prescription precedes shipping. The condition that governs every figure is the same one: what is advertised buys the first month only. A buyer learns the standing rate during checkout, after entering details, which inverts the usual order of a purchase decision.

Branded or compounded

Both molecules are compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. NuvaHealth does not name the pharmacy that prepares it.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Six lines carry a published figure
  • Both molecules offered in both formats
  • The first-month condition is stated

Moves, or is not stated

  • No ongoing rate is published anywhere
  • The real price appears only at checkout
  • Six months cannot be calculated
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer willing to reach checkout to find out what the standing rate is.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone comparing what six months costs before handing over details.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside NuvaHealth

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Big Easy Weight LossBioGlow HealthBionomy HealthBioverseBloom MDBlue Haven RX

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what NuvaHealth publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $139 a monthly price?
For one month. NuvaHealth states the ongoing price is shown at checkout, so $139 describes the first bill rather than the rate.
What does six months cost here?
It cannot be worked out from anything published. Multiplying $139 by six would assume a rate the seller has not stated.
Why are some figures over a thousand dollars?
Two lines are recorded at $1,159 and $1,049 on the same first-month terms. NuvaHealth publishes them beside the low figures without explaining the distance.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare NuvaHealth against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price