Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

MANÜ Telehealth review

A per-day headline

$5 a day is $152 a month, and no plan on the site costs that.

What MANÜ Telehealth charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what MANÜ Telehealth leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$297$1,782

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where MANÜ Telehealth states them.

The bottom line

MANÜ Telehealth advertises GLP-1s from $5 a day. Across a calendar month that is $152. The lowest plan either product page publishes is $199.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How MANÜ Telehealth publishes its prices

Semaglutide has two plans. The Starter Plan is $199 and the page calls it entry pricing for patients starting or staying on lower doses. The Full Dose Plan is $299. Tirzepatide is $297 and $397 on the same split. The homepage prices the category at $5 a day, which is $152 across a calendar month. No plan on either product page reaches that figure, and a patient titrated past the starter band pays the higher one.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$199/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What MANÜ Telehealth is

MANÜ Telehealth sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection. A MIC lipotropic line sits beside them. The site runs in English and Spanish. Each molecule is sold as two plans rather than one rate.

How it works

An online assessment is reviewed by a licensed provider. Treatment is described as individualized to history and goals. The plans are split by dose band. The tier a patient lands on follows the prescription, not a choice made at signup.

Branded or compounded

Both molecules are compounded. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and the agency does not review them before dispensing. The pages describe the products as compounded rather than branded.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both dose bands priced on one page
  • The starter tier states what it covers
  • Two molecules in two plans each
  • Site published in English and Spanish

Moves, or is not stated

  • The per-day headline matches no published plan
  • Semaglutide rises $100 at full dose
  • Tirzepatide at full dose is $397
  • Both starter tiers cover lower doses only

Who this is worth it for

Buyers who price the full-dose tier rather than the entry one.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone budgeting from a per-day figure on the homepage.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside MANÜ Telehealth

  • RestorLife Med

    Buyers who want the standing rate rather than the blended one on the card

    See RestorLife Med
  • TeleClinic

    Buyers willing to open the FAQ before reading the product page as a standing rate

    See TeleClinic
  • Onyx Weight Loss

    Buyers who want the plan, the molecule and the figure on one screen

    See Onyx Weight Loss
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Lavender Sky HealthLaylaLean MedsLeanDoseLevelUp RxLevers Health

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what MANÜ Telehealth publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Can anyone actually pay $5 a day?
No plan on either product page is priced that way. Across a calendar month $5 a day is $152, and the lowest published plan is $199.
What happens when the dose goes up?
The starter plans cover lower doses. The full-dose plans are $299 for semaglutide and $397 for tirzepatide.
Is tirzepatide priced differently?
Yes. It runs $297 at the starter tier and $397 at full dose.
Are the medications branded?
No. Both lines are compounded, which means no FDA approval and no agency review before dispensing.
Is MANÜ Telehealth expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
MANÜ Telehealth publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 341 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts MANÜ Telehealth above the median. The other 28 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare MANÜ Telehealth against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price