Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Semaglutide Online review

Three rungs, thirty dollars apart

The advertised all-inclusive figure is the prepay rung, and buying a single month costs thirty dollars more.

What Semaglutide Online charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Semaglutide Online leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $199Billed $219$1,314
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $299Billed $349$2,094
  • Semaglutide, injection: $199 is the three-month prepay rung ($597 total); the month-to-month subscription rung in the same table is $219, and a single month without a subscription is $229. Six months comes to $1,314 rather than $1,194, a difference of $120.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $299 is the five-month prepay rung ($1,495 total); the month-to-month rung is $349, and a single month is $359. Six months comes to $2,094 rather than $1,794, a difference of $300.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Semaglutide Online states them.

The bottom line

Semaglutide Online advertises $199 a month all-inclusive, read August 2026, which is the three-month prepay rung totaling $597. The month-to-month subscription is $219 and a single month without a subscription is $229.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Semaglutide Online

Outside the headline
The compounded figures are stated to include medication, supplies, delivery and provider care, read August 2026. On the brand routes a $44 monthly provider fee sits outside the medication price.
Prepay
Three-month semaglutide prepayment totals $597 and five-month tirzepatide prepayment totals $1,495. Nothing on the pages states whether either prepayment is refundable if treatment stops.

Pricing transparency

How Semaglutide Online publishes its prices

The compounded semaglutide rungs are $199 prepaid on three months, $219 on a month-to-month subscription and $229 for a single month. Tirzepatide runs $299 on a five-month prepay totaling $1,495, $349 month to month and $359 for one month. Brand routes are priced separately: Wegovy or Ozempic at $199 in medication plus a $44 monthly provider fee, the Wegovy pill at $149 plus $44, and Zepbound at $299 plus $44. Financing through a third party is offered from $79 a month at no interest over twelve to twenty-four months.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$219/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
All 50 states

The seller

What Semaglutide Online is

Semaglutide Online sells compounded and brand versions of both molecules across fifty states, with the compounded figures described as all-inclusive of medication, supplies, delivery and provider care.

How it works

Three rungs for one product is more structure than most sellers publish, and the differences between them are small enough that a reader can choose on convenience rather than on price. That is unusual and it is worth saying: a $30 spread between a quarter's commitment and a single month is a mild penalty rather than a lever.

Branded or compounded

The compounded lines are prepared by a pharmacy and not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. The brand lines are approved products, priced as medication plus a separate provider fee rather than as one figure.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Three rungs published on the compounded line
  • Brand and compounded routes both priced
  • Coverage across all fifty states
  • Interest-free financing offered

Moves, or is not stated

  • The advertised figure is a prepay rung
  • The brand figures exclude a $44 fee
  • The tirzepatide prepay runs five months
  • Refundability is not addressed

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants brand and compounded priced side by side and will pick a rung deliberately.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer reading the advertised figure as the month-to-month rate, when it is the prepay rung and a single month costs thirty dollars more.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Semaglutide Online

  • Roen Rx

    Buyers who read past the copay figure to the bundle that contains everything

    See Roen Rx
  • Shapely

    Buyers in a served state who will add both figures and read the dose tiers

    See Shapely
  • SnagRx

    Buyers who ignore the homepage furniture and read the plan table

    See SnagRx
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: boostAGErxBrightmedsCeliaRxCenter for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL)Clinic SecretCLYR Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Semaglutide Online publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $199 the monthly price?
It is the three-month prepay rung, totaling $597, against $219 on a month-to-month subscription and $229 for a single month.
What do the brand options cost?
Wegovy or Ozempic at $199 plus a $44 provider fee, the Wegovy pill at $149 plus $44, and Zepbound at $299 plus $44.
What is included in the compounded figure?
Medication, supplies, delivery and provider care, per the seller's own all-inclusive wording on the compounded lines.
Is Semaglutide Online legit?
Semaglutide Online is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: All 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Semaglutide Online expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Semaglutide Online publishes a starting figure of $219/mo. Across the 156 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Semaglutide Online above the median. The other 5 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Semaglutide Online against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price