Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

LVNG RX review

Transparent, with no number

A program page that promises flat, transparent pricing and prints no figure at all.

What LVNG RX charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what LVNG RX leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$149$894
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$249$1,494

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where LVNG RX states them.

The bottom line

LVNG RX prices compounded semaglutide at $149 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $249, but only on a homepage card. The program page for each molecule describes the pricing as flat and transparent and publishes no number.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How LVNG RX publishes its prices

The homepage card reads from $149 a month for semaglutide, set against a struck-through $249. Tirzepatide reads from $249 against a struck-through $299. Neither struck figure is explained anywhere on the site, so what a reader is being shown a discount from is not established. The hero above those cards leads with from $99 a month, which belongs to the microdose program. That program carries no published rate of its own. The semaglutide program page states flat, transparent pricing and no hidden fees, then marks itself available by consultation and shows no figure.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$149/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What LVNG RX is

LVNG RX runs three GLP-1 programs: semaglutide, tirzepatide and a lower-dose microdose program. Each bundles an online provider visit, the prescription, home delivery and ongoing check-ins into one figure. Telehealth coverage is stated nationwide.

How it works

An eligibility check opens the process, and the site states that nothing is charged if a request is not approved. Shipping is free and quoted at two to three days. Cancellation is offered at any time. The plan price is stated to be confirmed after provider review.

Branded or compounded

Both priced programs are compounded preparations, which are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. The microdose program is described as a lower-dose protocol for metabolic and body-composition goals rather than as a cheaper version of the same course.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The bundle contents are itemized on the card
  • Nothing is charged where approval is refused
  • Shipping is free and quoted in days
  • Three programs are distinguished rather than merged

Moves, or is not stated

  • The program pages publish no price
  • Both struck-through figures are unexplained
  • The hero price belongs to an unpriced program
  • The plan rate is confirmed after provider review

Who this is worth it for

Buyers who will take the homepage card as the price and ignore the struck-through figure beside it.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone expecting the program page to confirm what the homepage card says.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside LVNG RX

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Semaglutide OnlineSesame CareShapelyShedRxSignosSilhouette MD

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what LVNG RX publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does semaglutide cost at LVNG RX?
The homepage card reads from $149 a month, against a struck-through $249. The semaglutide program page itself publishes no figure.
What is the struck-through price?
It is presented as a higher rate the card discounts from, and the site does not state where it comes from or when it applied.
What does the $99 headline refer to?
The GLP-1 Microdose program, which is a separate lower-dose course. No rate is published on its own page.
What does the figure include?
An online provider visit, the prescription, discreet home delivery and ongoing care and check-ins, all listed on the same card.
Is LVNG RX expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
LVNG RX publishes a starting figure of $149/mo. Across the 318 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts LVNG RX below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 23 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare LVNG RX against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price